Upcomming Events

Sat Nov 24, 2018
2018 New Zealand Seminar
Fri Dec 21, 2018
2018 SHORIN KEMPO INDIA CAMP
Sat Dec 22, 2018
2018 SHORIN KEMPO INDIA CAMP
Sun Dec 23, 2018
2018 SHORIN KEMPO INDIA CAMP
Fri Feb 01, 2019
SHORIN KEMPO KAIKAN BRANCH CHIEF MEETING
Fri Apr 12, 2019
2019 Australia Budo Camp
Sat Apr 13, 2019
2019 Australia Budo Camp
Sun Apr 14, 2019
2019 Australia Budo Camp

Like Us

Follow Us

Events Calendar

SHORIN KEMPO KAIKAN BRANCH CHIEF MEETING
From Friday 01 February 2019
To Tuesday 05 February 2019
Hits : 53
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Branch chief meeting for Shorin Kempo leaders and branch chiefs around the world will be held on February 1st-5th 2019 at the Shorin Kempo Hombu Dojo Thailand.

Accommodation is supplied by the Kaikan 

Seminars on:

  • Gyakyu waza
  • Niki Waza
  • Komi Zomo Waza
  • Kata
  • Weapons.


2 meetings about schedule 2019-2020, tournaments, regional growth, gradings, camps and conformity to regulations. 

Location Shorin Kempo Hombu